Radical Face

shake 010 - digital only 

Radical Face
Touch The Sky

out: 16.11.2010

Radical Face: Touch The Sky







volume down
volume bar
volume up

Buy at  iTunes

Touch The Sky

'Touch The Sky' is a digital-only EP by Radical Face, Ben Coopers (Electric President) one-man-project. It features 'Welcome Home', a passionate piece of Indie-Songwriting, that has recently become a hit, also as it was part of a big campaign for digital cameras.... Then there is an alternate, acoustic version of ‚Glory’, a song that already appeared on Cooper's debut 'Ghost'. Plus it has three new songs, that fit perfectly with the musical cosmos of Radical Face: Elaborated songwriting with a feel of chamber pop. The EP is released by our Sublabel 'Sound Of A Handschake' and digital only.

morr music elsewhere: